Board & Staff


  • Mimi Graney, Executive Director –
  • Mary Cat Chaikin, Market Manager –


    • Eric Fellinger, President
      Resident, Transportation Planning
    • Kenneth Kelly, Vice President ( on leave)
      Business Owner and Commercial Property Owner, The Independent, Precinct, Foundry on Elm
    • Ben Dryer, Treasurer
      Business Owner, Sherman Cafe, Sherman Market, Other City Builders
    • Liam Seward, Clerk
    • Michelle Apigian
      Associate Architect, ICON Architecture
    • Suzanne Bremer
    • Anja Bresler
      Director of Development & External Relations, Prospect Hill Academy
    • Amanda Deburro
      Resident, Realtor
    • Jennifer Fitzpatrick
      Corporate Counsel, AVEO Pharmaceuticals
    • Damon Leibert
      Resident, Co-owner Bluetone Studio
    • Jim McGinnis
    • Resident
    • Jessica Townsend
      Resident, Dean and Professor of Engineering at Olin College
    • Don Warner
      Commercial Property Owner,  Architect at Warner + Associates


Ex Officio Board

  • Stephen Houdlette
    Senior Planner, City of Somerville, Office of Strategic Planning and Community Development
  • Kristi Chase
    Preservation Planner, City of Somerville, Historic Preservation Commission